MPSHome Calendar Contact MyMPS
Name
Title
Availability
Email
Phone
Alpizar, Cathy

School-Based Therapist

M-F

Times vary

CAlpizar@thefamilypartnership.org 
Bodurtha, Katie

Math Teacher, Math Specialist

katherine.bodurtha@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chatham, Cremella

School Social Worker

cremella.chatham@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Daggett, Jim

Instructional Facilitator

james.daggett@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dorsey, Geneva

Dean of Students

geneva.dorsey@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Eichele, Brooke

English Teacher, Literacy Specialist, Testing Coordinator

brooke.eichele@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Faulhaber, Melanie

Parent Education

melanie.faulhaber@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hillyer, Sandy

Physical Education & Health Teacher

sandra.hillyer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Ben

Special Education Teacher

ben.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lurvey, Lynn

English Teacher

lynn.lurvey@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Nagayo, Kuma

Engineer

kuma.nagayo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pettini, Veronica

Check & Connect

veronica.pettini@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (19 items)Prev[1]2NextAll