MPSHome Calendar Contact MyMPS
Name
Title
Availability
Email
Phone
Alpizar, Cathy

School-Based Therapist

M-F

Times vary

CAlpizar@thefamilypartnership.org 
Bodurtha, Katie

Math Teacher

katherine.bodurtha@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chatham, Cremella

School Social Worker

cremella.chatham@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Daggett, Jim

Instructional Facilitator

james.daggett@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davies-Larson, Stephanie

Math Teacher

stephanie.davies-larson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dorsey, Geneva

Dean of Students

geneva.dorsey@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Eichele, Brooke

English Teacher, Literacy Specialist, Testing Coordinator

brooke.eichele@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Enriquez, Tiffany

College & Career

tiffany.enriquez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Faulhaber, Melanie

Parent Education

melanie.faulhaber@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Ben

Special Education Teacher

ben.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jones, Mitch

Social Studies Teacher

mitchell.jones@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Korb, Carla

Art Teacher

carla.korb@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (22 items)Prev[1]2NextAll